North Carolina State News and Events

North Carolina State Staff Organization

Andy Lindley Supervisor of Officials

Local Area Supervisors
Greensboro/Winston-Salem/Hillsboro

Charlotte

Ron Johnson Local Supervisor of Officials
open Training Coordinator  
open Evaluation Coordinator  
Terry Jordan Assignments Coordinator

Raleigh

Ron Biscotti Local Supervisor of Officials Local Association Website http://www.maoa.net

Fayetteville

Ron Biscotti Local Supervisor of Officials

Wilimington

Dave Schneider Local Supervisor of Officials
 

North Carolina State Instructional Staff

Douglas Asano
Cornelius, NC
douglas.asano@huber.com
Ron Biscotti
Holly Springs, NC
icehawg97@aol.com
Pat Bush
Raleigh, NC
phbhockey@aol.com
Susan Collins
Charlotte, NC
skh0221@yahoo.com
Ron Johnson
Lake Wylie, SC
drrjdc@gmail.com
Matt Katlen
Raleigh, NC
kmkatlen72@gmail.com
Paul Kelcey
Clayton, NC
kelceypaul@yahoo.com
Lyle Lance
Raleigh, NC
lyle.lance@yahoo.com
Andy Lindley
Matthews, NC
northcarolina@southeastrefs.org
David Schneider
Jacksonville, NC
dwschneider2@yahoo.com
Brian Sculley
Raleigh, NC
absculley@gmail.com
Ron Schwartz
Clemmons, NC
icereftriad@gmail.com
Morgan Williams
Raleigh, NC
morganw8827@gmail.com