Maryland and DC News and Events

Maryland/DC Staff Organization

Nick Zaglifa Supervisor of Officials
Dan McKenzie Training Director
Dan McKenzie Recruitment & Retention Director
Bob Nolan Evaluation Director
 

Maryland/DC Instructional Staff

Tim Apodaca
Glen Burnie, MD
apodacaReferee@gmail.com
Bruce Bagley
Beltsville, MD
babagley@gmail.com
Larry Cermak
Hanover, MD
lcermak@branick-inc.com
Wally Cronin
Bethesda, MD
wallycronin@aol.com
Marcus Currie
Laurel, MD
dmhockey03@yahoo.com
Phil Dake
Rockville, MD
pdake@earthlink.net
Celia Davis
Parkton, MD
cdavis2501@gmail.com
Chris Dietz
Washington, DC
christophermdietz@gmail.com
Owen Doane
Gambrills, MD
msjhockey13@gmail.com
Chuck Evans
Woodbine, MD
chuck.evans57@gmail.com
Tommy George
Frederick, MD
tgeorge30@yahoo.com
Jennifer McGuire
Emmitsburg, MD
mom2brylor@gmail.com
John Miceli
Catonsville, MD
admin@southeastrefs.org
Bob Nolan
Laurel, MD
mdrefevals@gmail.com
Jack Nolan
Columbia, MD
jtnolanjr@gmail.com
Tim Nowack
Annapolis, MD
hank77@goeaston.net
Robert Payne
Baltimore, MD
rpayne99@comcast.net
Scott Pomento
Baltimore, MD
spomento@gmail.com
Bill Robinson
Boonsboro, MD
birobinson26@gmail.com
Kevin Upton
Silver Spring, MD
uptonk@outlook.com
Josh Wesley
Damascus, MD
joshua.c.wesley@gmail.com
Norman Williams
Eldersburg, MD
norman147@comcast.net
Douglas Wood
Abington, MD
Doug.Wood@us.nestle.com
Gerry Young
Elkridge, MD
gyoung1222@gmail.com
Jacqueline Zee-Howard
Gaithersburg, MD
jacqueline.z.howard12@gmail.com
Mike Ziegler
Easton, MD
elkridge5@aol.com