Georgia State News and Events

Georgia State Staff Organization

Bob Klein Supervisor of Officials
Shon Huettl Training/Development Coordinator
Kurt Totten Coordinator of Officials
 

Georgia State Instructional Staff

Paul Dixon
Peachtree City, GA
sk82goal@gmail.com
Bill Dunn
Lilburn, GA
bigunix2002@yahoo.com
Scott Eichenberger
Dacula, GA
ike3255@yahoo.com
James Hogan
Brookhaven, GA
hogan@gihoa.net
Bob Klein
Roswell, GA
georgia@southeastrefs.org
Steven Locicero
Snellville, GA
steven_locicero@yahoo.com
Scott Sanders
Monroe, GA
sanders@gihoa.net
Bill Timilty
Duluth, GA
wptimilty@yahoo.com
Chip Tyson
Cumming, GA
tyson@gihoa.net
Kurt Totten
Woodstock, GA
kurttotten819@gmail.com