Florida State News and Events

Florida State Staff Organization

Chris Marriner Supervisor of Officials
Ron Buckner Special Events Coordinator
Jess Frye Evaluation Director

NORTH Staff

Sean Corbin Asst. State Sup. NORTH
Steve Herman Training and Seminar Coordinator

WEST Staff

Howard Levinson Asst. State Sup. WEST
Steve Herman Training and Seminar Coordinator
Eric Gibson Local Evaluation Coordinator

EAST Staff

Billy Gubelman Asst. State Sup. EAST
Scott Winokur Training and Seminar Coordinator
Mick Peterfeso Local Evaluation Coordinator

Local Area Supervisors
Tampa/Brandon/Ellenton

Ron Buckner Local Supervisor of Officials

South Florida

Mike Miller Local Supervisor of Officials

Jacksonville

Kevin Hills Local Supervisor of Officials

Fort Myers

Larry Covitz Local Supervisor of Officials

Rockledge

Mark Carabia Local Supervisor of Officials

Daytona

Alan Gyorffy Local Supervisor of Officials

Pensacola

Herm Van Der Hayden Local Supervisor of Officials
 

Florida State Instructional Staff

Mark Carabia
Rockledge, FL
mcarabia@comcast.net
Michael Catalano
Lakeland, FL
jagabi@tampabay.rr.com
Guimond Cloutier
Plant City, FL
guimondcloutier@gmail.com
Ross Crimaldi
Riverview, FL
rosscrimaldi@hotmail.com
Larry Covitz
Estero, FL
ljcovitz@embarqmail.com
Rick Galipault
Palm Harbor, FL
Rick.Galipault@yahoo.com
Eric Gibson
St. Petersburg, FL
EGi6156547@aol.com
Richard Gioia
Parkland, FL
veal123@aol.com
Don Gregoire
Coral Springs, FL
don@jagcomponents.com
Tony Han
Tampa, FL
tonymarkhan@yahoo.com
Earl Hauk
Oldsmar, FL
ehauk@americaii.com
Jeff Herman
Lakeland, FL
jshherman@aol.com
Stephen Herman
Lakeland, FL
SDHermanCPA@aol.com
Kevin Hills
Jacksonville, FL
K5hills@aol.com
Sean Letona
Wesley Chapel, FL
letonas@hotmail.com
Howard Levinson
New Port Richey, FL
levinsonh@gmail.com
Eric Lipp
Port St. Lucie, FL
eric.lipp9188@gmail.com
Dan Mallon
Pt. Charlotte, FL
daniceman101@yahoo.com
Chris Marriner
Palmetto, FL
chrismarriner@verizon.net
Joel Meeker
Jacksonville, FL
joel.meeker@convergys.com
Andy Moser
Naples, FL
fliceref@aol.com
Jeff Ning
Sanford, FL
jeffning@msn.com
Mike Peterfeso
Orlando, FL
mickputter@gmail.com
Ken Radolinski
Longwood, FL
kradolinski@gmail.com
Brian Tipple
Wellington, FL
tipple.brian@gmail.com
Herm Van Der Hayden
Navarre, FL
herm@kw.com
Mike Williams
Coral Springs, FL
mikegwilliams@bellsouth.net
Scott Winokur
Cooper City, FL
sawin1@bellsouth.net